Crochet Winnie the Pooh

Started picking up again. I was so stuck on connecting the legs. I told my girl, I will have to finish it after Christmas…I am working on the body now.

In addition, I run out of yarn. Walmart does not sell Yarn and Dyeing 14oz cone, 165 daisy Ombré, I checked online, the company is no longer around. I bought some from Etsy, but …so, bought 3 Lily Cotton’s 00165 daisy ombré. They are not the same. Well, I know I should use gold yarn, but…I am not.

20120108-224338.jpg

2 thoughts on “Crochet Winnie the Pooh

    • Thanks for asking, the leg and body instruction is really not clear. I only can’t remember how I put it together. I do remember I tried for days to a few weeks. It was a tough time. Sorry, can’t help much. Unless I make another one.

Leave a Reply

