About Me

20120119-195358.jpg

I live in Tampa, FL, USA
Happily married
Have two college children

Yes, I am a Chinese
But, I am not from China
Yes, I am from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

I use an IPad
I can’t post a profile picture

Yes, I am a Christ’s follower
Yes, I am a Christian

I work with children with special needs
No. They are not mentally retarded

Yes, I am finishing my (2nd) Master degree
Yes, I am doing my internship right now

I will be graduating in May, 2012
Woohoo

Yes, I cook almost every nights
Yes, my cooking is good

Yes, I am new in crochet
Yes, I love life and live to learn

Leave a Reply

