Love letter 7

Hi, love:

I am reading a book, Use Your Faith Energy by David Yonggi Cho. Rev. Cho leads the largest church in the world, 75 millions members.

20120813-001810.jpg

He says, we need to by faith proclaim that, “it shall be done.”. We will filled with inspiration, revelation, and wisdom. And the Holy Spirit grants us strength.

Philippians 4:13 I can do all things through Christ which strengtheneth me.

Proclaiming by faith, “I can!” When you know it can be done, you will see the steps for implementation.

Knowing the market in US is bad. Knowing the age, and or qualification can be challenges.
Yet, proclaim by faith, “I want to see you, Lord. I can. It shall be done.”

Hope this short sharing will lifted you to see Him and His mighty acts.

Praise Jesus!

I had been cleaning our 15 years of collection in the room. Feel good to have things cleared from the shelves. It will take me a long time, but I am doing it. I can. It shall be done.

20120813-001937.jpg

20120813-002035.jpg

I was craving for Hokkien noodles and Satay. So, I took my mom to have a bowl of Loh Mee RM 6, , a plate of Hokkien beehoon mee RM6, 5 pcs satay chicken RM3, and a coconut drink RM 4.50 and barley drink RM 1.50 at the Millennium coffee shop in Sea Park, Petaling Jaya. Yum.

20120813-001606.jpg

Coconut drink

After dinner, we went to the night market, just right where we were. I bought 4 AAA Sony batteries for RM10, 2 small hair clips for RM1, 1 basket of lime for RM1, and 1 basket of ginger for RM1. Ya, you can live a simple life in Malaysia.

I am waiting for you to join me. Miss ya.

Blessings,
Love

2 thoughts on “Love letter 7

Leave a Reply

