Why Am I

If it is not for the Lord,
why am I working days and nights,
Why am I doing things out of my personality, character, and preference,
Why am I emptying my bank,
Why am I single-handedly carrying the burden,
Why am I tolerating temporary separated from my love ones,
Why am I going that extra miles,
Why am I allowing …
Why…

To live and glorify Him. Yes, Lord. Praise you, Lord.

You are worthy to be praise! Your grace is enough for me.
Your presence, I see each day.
Thank you.

Grace I receive each day
Grace I release each day

20120907-073121.jpg

Leave a Reply

