Practicing Vegan Diet

20121026-085933.jpg

A picture was taken from Berjaya Hills, Bentong, Malaysia.

I am going to have plant-based diet soon. Here I am going to do. Check some websites and blog my experiences.

One Great site for the change,

PCRM
Being a Chinese-Malaysian, that is a challenge, especially I was out of the country for 20 years. Buying ingredients post a big challenge for me.

All I know I can eat vegetable and tofu. Yet, I am surly not going to miss out on protein.

Beginning an adventure and facing challenges to transition to a vegan diet in Kuala Lumpur.

Leave a Reply

