Whimsicaljottings

 

I don’t know how the foodies do it. But I can honestly say that I make an awful food blogger. When I cook, I usually forget to take pictures. Or when I do remember, I am usually so caught up with making sure I’m not late with our meals that I rush and end up taking horrible pictures.

 

And don’t even get me started on taking pictures of the finished product. Once the food is ready, all I can think of is E-A-T! So much for garnishing the food, taking pictures of food with good lighting, good angles, and not to forget that all important little details like a placemat perhaps, or a spoon artistically resting by the side of the plate. Nahhh ahh. Doesn’t work for me. I just wanna TUCK IN 😛 I guess that explains why I am no famous food blogger, or even famous…

View original post 507 more words

Leave a Reply

