Sophie's Foodie Files

Today, I made these stunning desserts. I madean old recipe of mine of a tasty home-made cranberry boozy sauce& added silken tofu with it. I used in this recipe powdered coconut sugar instead of normal sugar. I added 25 gr extra too. It was a great success!! Yesterday, we decorated our lovely Christmas tree & we, my husband & I , needed a treat to enjoy afterwards. Because our Christmas balls, we used were golden & red, we needed something deliciously red as a tasty dessert. So, I made these beauties: check them out!!!

Recipe: For 1200 ml = 4 cups + a bit / I filled 5 x 200 ml fancy dessert glasses!

Ingredients:

1 x 400 gr packet of silken tofu, drained

* For the boozy cranberry sauce:

1 packet of fresh cranberries ( 340 gr ) I used a fresh bag from Ocean spray, that I…

View original post 478 more words

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

